8ab6780b35 · Fix readme case-sensitive name · Updated 2025-03-31 09:15:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?